Print
Calendar
Calendar of Activites for Donald Moro, Organist. Contact at dmoro@donmoroorganist.com.
November 2014
 
Sun 11/02/201411:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceGayton Road Christian Church
 
Sun 11/09/201411:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceGayton Road Christian Church
 
Sun 11/16/201411:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceGayton Road Christian Church
 
Mon 11/17/2014 6:00 pm- 7:00 pmKnights of Columbus MassSt. Edwards Catholic Church
 
Sun 11/23/201411:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceGayton Road Christian Church
 
Sun 11/30/201411:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceGayton Road Christian Church
December 2014
 
Sun 12/07/201411:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceGayton Road Christian Church
 
Sat 12/13/2014 9:00 am- 3:00 pmCarol Sing Rehearsal and WeddingSt. Edwards Church
 
Sun 12/14/201411:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceGayton Road Christian Church
 
Sun 12/21/201411:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceGayton Road Christian Church
 
Wed 12/24/2014 7:00 pm- 8:00 pmWorship ServiceGayton Road Christian Church
 
Sat 12/27/2014 5:00 pm- 6:00 pmCatholic MassSt. Edwards Catholic Church
 
Sun 12/28/2014 7:00 am- 1:00 pmCatholic Masses (3)St. Edwards Catholic Church
January 2015
 
Sun 01/18/201511:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceDuncan Memorial Methodist Church