Print
Calendar
Calendar of Activites for Donald Moro, Organist. Contact at dmoro@donmoroorganist.com.
February 2016
 
Sat 02/13/2016 5:00 pm- 6:00 pmCatholic MassSt. Edwards Catholic Church
 
Sun 02/14/201610:30 am-11:30 amWorship ServiceLakeside Baptist Church
 
Sun 02/21/201610:30 am-11:30 amWorship ServiceLakeside Baptist Church
 
Sun 02/28/2016 Unavailable 
March 2016
 
Sun 03/06/201610:30 am-11:30 amWorship ServiceLakeside Baptist Church
 
Sun 03/13/201610:30 am-11:30 amWorship ServiceLakeside Baptist Church
 
Sun 03/20/201610:30 am-11:30 amWorship ServiceLakeside Baptist Church
 
Sun 03/27/201610:30 am-11:30 amWorship ServiceLakeside Baptist Church
May 2016
 
Sun 05/01/201611:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceSouthminster Presbyterian Church
June 2016
 
Fri 06/17/2016 5:00 pm- 6:00 pmWeddingFairmount Christian Church
July 2016
 
Sun 07/31/2016 Unavailable 
August 2016
 
Sun 08/07/2016 Unavailable 
October 2016
 
Sun 10/09/201611:00 am-12:00 pmWorship ServiceSouthminster Presbyterian Church